Sakamoto Japanese Grill and Sushi

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sakamoto Japanese Grill and Sushi? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

664+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Alison

01/13/2024

Amazing food as always!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

12/31/2023

Best Teriyaki chicken!!

Monica

05/19/2023

Two thumbs up! So yummy! Will order again!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Tamekeyo

03/01/2023

I always get the Tango Dragon and the Angel Hair.

Heather

11/26/2022

Best local sushi place there is!!

Karixsa

10/15/2022

I’ve tried so many sushi places but this is my go to place<3

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

JoLeigh

09/27/2022

Everything was great but the delivery driver opened up my screen door and put the food in my house when I was in the living room and I said hold on.

Tasty food

Kathy

09/26/2022

unfilled star rating

The rolls are much smaller when you pick up compared to dine in. They squeeze it all into a small container.

Margaret

07/15/2022

Sakamoto is always delicious! Their lunch specials are amazing! We keep going back for their hibachi and the ginger dressing is so good you could drink it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Natalie

05/30/2022

Always yummy!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Julia

04/11/2022

unfilled star rating

Our message to separate the sushi was missed/ignored, so one of our party could not eat everything due to an allergy.

Ryan

04/07/2022

We love Sakamoto! :)

Robyn

03/08/2022

Delivery was amazing. Very professional and kind!

Sakamoto Japanese Grill and Sushi - Oswego, IL

2984 US-34, Oswego, IL 60543 Call us today: (630) 554-2388